You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday random things around the city

in #busy5 years ago

I just ran to the bank and put more money in! I need to figure out a better way of seeing how quickly I use it!

Let's try to !tip you again!

Sort:  

I get caught out by it often as well, I am now making a habit of toppingit up every Sunday, but it seems i am sousing it more each week and née dot top it up with more each week

Yes!!! That is my fault! :)

I tend to use tip every single post because my voting power is not worthy. In time, I think everything will resolve itself.

I will either go broke or become really rich. LOL

You are the ost generous tipperonhere i am sure so no wonder it gets drained regularly, but at least pay outs now include SBD so we can replenish our tipu Wallet easier ;)

I was so excited to see the SBD payments! Tipu had made a minor change with the down market, as I was allowed to buy tips with Steem also, which you never could.

So, it saved me!

I didnt realize they had made that change, I had been getting low on SBD at one stage but now letting it build up for a while in case it ever drops

They did that but also were paying steem at a low rate. :) I got desperate enough during #MarketFriday to scrape .75 some of the leaner times to make it stretch! LOL

Thats bad they did that, since i was getting low I don't want that to happen again, so I am just going to let me SBD keep building till I have a nice stack saved up before I even consider powering any up

Well, I have so little SP, I need to power up all that I get. It paid off when I powered up and it was 24cents.

Now, I can slow down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89