You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday-Cows with character

in #busy5 years ago

Oh my goodness! I am running so late this week you have the most beautiful cows adorning your page! I love the count lady she is very up and vanished and she will never find a boyfriend! LOL these were so adorable and I just could not believe that somebody made all of them! I especially love the very last one that is so colorful!

Do you know that the town that I lived in growing up has full-size cows like these? I can't believe that artist and sculpture got together and did these but they are the most amazing things ever. I want to thank you so much for taking the time and effort to post into the challenge. I love you for it!

#MarketFriday loves you! 💖

Upped and steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85