Sort:  

He he excited! Hope croatia wins!😉

But sad because i cant watch here where i am. Here in philippines there is just basketball on the tv😂 and the internet is slow. So maybe just check tomorrow from the news whats happened😊

Hi.
Good morning, very good with a lot of cold and preparing a very hot coffee.

This is so good, I would like to drink it with you...

Good Morning and thank you for the question :) I feel pretty fine because I have holiday and my gf is preparing breakfast :P
How about you ? How do you feel?

Posted using Partiko Android

We too have at our place today holiday, feeling great! Thanks for your comment! ;)

Where are you from my friend?

Posted using Partiko Android

From Croatia, you?

From Germany. Last year I was in split on holidays :) do you know @enjoyinglife already ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Split is great! Du lebst also in Deutschland, sehr gut! No, I don't know this user, who is he?

Feel Good and You?

Good too. :D

very good!!!

verry good too

How do you get votes from busy.pay. just me with

Hello @dtworker. Thank you for breaking the ice with your question and allowing us to interact. I tell you that I feel very well, blessed. I'm coming home after attending my church and it's a beautiful, sunny day. I saw the end of the match between France and Croatia and although my favorite team for sentimental reasons was Croatia, it seemed to me that France played very well and proved to be a tremendous team. Well, nice to say hello, have a great Sunday.

Yes, France won, but Croatia is in our hearts! Thanks for your comment!

Just saw that you decided to become a follower of mine. Consider my mood being quite uplifted!

What you and your mood?

My mood is fine, at this time just fine, I'm a little tired, it's 8:28 PM now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97