Sort:  

Wow!! You have much talent dear.. Give some tips about it friend.. ♥♥

Thanks a lot for the idea! I will think about it! ♥

Welcome to this community sir

Thank you so much!

@dunsky this looks very good but must say I admire artists like you who can handle all that client corrections and re-thinking..I believe you have to have iron nerves to do this kind of work :)

Well... this is another idea for a post, thank you! This is the problem of ego. Saying this work is Mine and I done this, me, my... Then it really hurts if they are asking to change something. But if you really feel this is not yours and while drawing you have no feeling that you are doing this and you just relaxed and feel doing nothing then it's easy to correct and do what the client needs :)

Thank you for explaining, I was just talking from point of someone who haven't done anything similar so that's why i said respect! And you should write about those moments with clients, I believe many interesting stories can be told. And it's ok, you took approach to it like a true professional, they ask, you try and you meet half way or do the task. Like that too.

Oh, yes, I see now! Well here in this particular project there was no too much of corrections actually. I've done a calendar once and there was tons of them. 12 illustrations and I suppose more than 1000 of comments and corrections was made there :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dunsky to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @dunsky, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3478 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5801.65. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Your work is really good. I love it!

Check out my 1UP drawing contest. I would love if you would contribute there. :)

Thank you, I will look into that :)

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET Transactor / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75