buds of banana children

in #busy6 years ago

this afternoon I take a walk around my house with my brother named forcesteem, this time I went here just to take pictures from various places, the struggle that is not in vain, I finally got a new banana buds growing, still the banana, but no problem, as long as the picture and the result of effort that is not useless ,, let's see the picture ...

that's the photo that I took earlier, although not good, yes I know my friends, because the camera that I use is not a great camera, but only ordinary camera that is less special and ugly, so the picture is not too good, but when I photograph trying to smarten, although it will not be good ,, until here first ya buddy, do not forget you vote, and comment my posting ,, thanks you ya?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67