My Evergreen Playlist: The Girl is mine

in #busy6 years ago

My evergreen song of today is by Michael Jackson and Paul McCartney. I grew up listening to some very amazing sounds and today I want to share this with you.

I Feel Blessed!

Michael Jackson the King of Pop and Paul McCartney of the Beatles are both Legends and coming together to do this track just makes it really enjoyable.
The song was written and produced by Michael Jackson and Quincy Jones and was released on October 1982 as the first single of Michael Jackson's Thriller album. The Girl is Mine achieved phenomenal success topping charts, sold as much as 1.3 million copies and eventually getting certified by RIAA.

There is something about music that just makes going through life really enjoyable irrespective of the various challenges that comes with the day. Just click play and enjoy this lovable track.
Listening to this song now, reminds me of those puppy loved up times when I had to say, "the doggone girl is mine: Love makes you do some really lovely stuffs.

Make the world a better place for someone today!

Video Source
Sort:  

Love memories....
Only trying to imagine the thoughts running through your mind...
Good old day of good love songs and feelings...
Lolz, good morning @ejemai...

Good morning to you too @gloxypearl.
Keep being lovely and stay awesome!

Paul McCartney is a legend. I always enjoy his songs..

I always like this song !!

Thanx @ejemai truly, you are a great talent. Nice one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97