📷Butterfly

in #busy6 years ago

I really like to photograph butterflies, but they always fly away as soon as I hold the phone. After several attempts, my photo-hunting ended in luck. Now in my photo gallery, this sympathetic butterfly !!!

Sort:  

Really good photo-hunting! Very beautiful butterfly photos!

Thank you .

Необычный кадр, трудно за бабочкой наверное бегать было). Я однажды аж цмоталась, пока снимала насекомых. Тоже иногда балуюсь фотиком. Подписалась). Ещё мне нравится, что Вы русскоговорящая. С энглишь у меня не особо

Спасибо)

@sadkitten is countering 50% of @ekaterinka self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, September 7th 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

really beautiful photography

Thank

I love it so small :) piece of art.

Thank

loving the clear details ❤ Pretty butterfly! incredible colors. very nice shot

Thank you

wow so beautyfull photography and your determination and working power become more beauty full picture. great job ekaterinka (64)

Thank you

most welcome

Woww very nice photography :)
If you don't mind please see my blog i hope you like my photos :)

Thank

Удачное фото. Бабочка впрямь позирует вам!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43