You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signs that your Soul has Reincarnated many times - Part. I

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I used to have deja vu in my childhood more than now.. I also searched about this subject. However some communities don't accept it also some religions which is mine. They have another explanations for that. They say when God created us, he showed some parts to our soul from our future lifes. But what about the people who claimed that they lived in another place as a different person? It is very complicated issue.. But you should be an emotional man to search about this topic. Am I right? ;)

Sort:  

Hi @ellaironheart ! I am a man who seeks Truth especially about this subject...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75