Gratitudeday 2: Words are not Enough

in #busy6 years ago

I sometimes make the statement:

My brain is a blockchain.

Not that it has any form of ICOs or listed in any exchange. 😀😀😀. Rather because I tend to link any new thing I come in contact with to something else existing in my head. Thus, my Brain is a blockchain in remembering the smallest of details when it choose to do so.



My #gratitudeday post for today goes to the seeming voiceless in the society who still find joy in being generous despite not having enough.

IMG_20180514_210312_146.JPG

Pixabay


Top on the list of persons who owes a lot to people is @emjoe. I have experienced he kind of love, kindness and generosity I have never dreamt of in my widest weirdest dream.


Words are not enough for me to express my feelings of gratitude. I am grateful to the native people who sold corn to me with lots of love in my school days. They usually gave me more than I paid for. It may have meant little to them but it MEANS A LOT TO ME TILL NOW. They were actually saving a broke me schooling hundreds of Kilometers away from home. I remember that experience whenever I see people selling on the roadside today. I may not have enough to share to everyone of them for now, but I always share my footprints of love in the way I treat them.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

Thank you @tojukaka for bringing up this idea, I have the opportunity to look far back in my life and appreciate everyone who has, and is still contributing to my life. You guys are just so many, and I love you all.

You can join in expressing your gratitude using the #gratitudeday tag. @tojukaka's #gratitudeday post for today is here
thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

I will be showcasing one of the major projects executed from the love shown me soon. Just hang on. It may not be major to some persons but it means a lot to others.

My signout message is:

There is more joy in giving than in receiving, give it a try.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

There is more joy in giving than in receiving, give it a try.

Well said, my friend:)

Thanks. I know you have experienced that countless times.

Thanks for coming around :)

May God bless those being kind to you... May God multiply what they must have given out in thousand folds

I am sure He will.

Thanks @vintageverve.

gratifying words, thank you very much

Thank you too for coming around

Hello emjoe!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I am @Rihannas

Hey You are amazing and Your Post also Amazing .
I Like Your Post .

Thanks :)

Join Curation Trail Get Good Steem Reward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99