#Throwbackthursday: Cakethursday

in #busy6 years ago

Having this #throwbackthursday posts tag weekly really moves me when I go through my old photos. Today, I will love to share something to everyone. 😂. I am not sending to make you long for it. The story behind it, is below.

IMAG0222.jpg
I assisted in producing these cakes back in 2015 January.

Have you heard about the saying, 'this stuff is a hotcake'? If you have eaten a hot cake right from the oven, you will likely understand what it means. Hot cakes tastes heavenly. OK, I have not been to heaven before 😀 but I had a feeling out of the world then. Have you had such feelings before?

This is my contribution @gee1's #throwbackthursday post. Hop into my crib if you need some cakes for your occasions. Everyone around me have the super power to turn floor into cakes, I choose to have the power to turn sand and cement into Castles 😂.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

My signout message is:

You Will Bcome As Small As Your Controlling Desires; As Great As Your Dominant Aspiration.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-05T15:12:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 101.75/200.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Delicious! Mmmmmmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71