Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I like the clothes you wear, there is a crypto symbol, you are a great couple

You guys look great.
I love the way you show love to others.
Steemit has really crunched me that I can't recover soon enough to look elsewhere.
I'm sad but your smile is lifting me.

There are many apps that make the Steem Blockchain better. @Busy is one of them (:

Thanks for sharing this.
I'll check it out.

Subscribed. great video, I will start using @busy more :)

We’re glad you liked it (:

Great find the Steem platform is quite useless to be honest. Busy looks great making the switch 💯🐒

We think you’ll like it

Seems great so far, a massive improvement on the original Steem platform 💯🐒

Oh. Bitcoin.com shirts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94