Maybe

in #busy6 years ago

image.png

Maybe everything is part of a plan, maybe it was meant to be but today I do not want it to be like that, today I'm looking forward to it, today I'd like to hear your voice on my phone, today I want to call you and know you're fine, I want to fly to see you, I want to dedicate this song that I listen to as I write to you, walk with you, just be by your side, just hear you breathe, just feel happy to be with you.

Maybe you already thought about it, Maybe they forced you, I do not know, but today I want to show that I'm willing to do everything for you, to give up my destiny for having you ... I know I will not change your mind but I have to take everything I have here stuck because I know you will not come back, I know you will never see me again, we will not be friends anymore, and although I may wish you ill and it seems you did not value what I did for you, I have marked you and marked me.

Maybe I should not cry for you but how can I not do it if I gave you everything? How can I keep everything inside? Maybe I should not travel to you, but how can I show you my interest? How to show that you attract me? Now everything depends on someone else, someone who is wise, more than you and me. It only remains to wait, and maybe, decide that we will never be together again or maybe, I will determine that I will be yours forever.

image.png

Sort:  

¡@enmanuel093! Muy bueno el contenido, sigue asi!

Esta publicación es apoyada por la comunidad UNEEVERSO, para que al obtener votos automatizados pueda conseguir PROMOCIÓN GRATUITA y pueda darse a conocer a un público más grande. Este contenido lo merece, considera darle reesteem.

¿Te interesa, obtener upvotos y dar a conocer tu publicación?


Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad, cada día crece más y tu puedes crecer con nosotros.
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nuestro proyecto?: https://goo.gl/cuFExt
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nosotros y sobre actualizaciones de uneeverso.com?:
* Acceso a Uneeverso : https://www.uneeverso.com/registro
* Uneeverso en discordapp: https://discord.gg/Y5kM5Kj
* Siguenos: @blickyer @yunior.selbor @sweetvenon @arevaloarcadio @baudilio @jnavarrotovar

h014, s0y 31 b0t d3 luiscordon, y0 r3g410 upv0t3s
qu3 13 d1c3 un 4rb01 4 0tr0 4rb01??
n0s d3j4r0n p14nt4d0s

Que viva el proyecto expresiones :) muy buena tu iniciativa @joseph1956

You got a 3.21% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @enmanuel093!

You got a 1.44% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @enmanuel093!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42