You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Steem Future:

in #busy5 years ago

In my ideal world, they won't be able to even do that. That's dumb dilution that serves no purpose. Can't eliminate it, but can penalize relative to productive activity.

On an aside, I was expecting a link to letting that AI autogenerate your posts for you :)

And anyway, delegation systems effectively already do this kind of thing well enough for no effort. I see the point about a clean separation so it doesn't pollute content discovery but I'm really just not a fan of it.

Sort:  

I'm not a huge fan either, but isn't the current mood just do something! Anything. :)

Haha. That's not my line but I'll run with it. Something buy us all cokes! That'll invigorate the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69