You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Member Upvotes Drive Sustainability

in #busy6 years ago

Steemvoter has been down for me all day giving login errors. Anybody else?

Also, if I wanted to join steembasicincome would I have to wait for someone to sponsor me? It's unclear if a person can join on his own by sending in the fee himself without sponsoring anybody else.

Sort:  

You can join without waiting for somebody to sponsor you. You just sponsor somebody else and you both get shares.

If you send an enrollment without a name to sponsor, we select an existing member for you to sponsor instead. You cannot sponsor yourself.

Great. I think I'll let you guys sponsor someone for me, sending now! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55