Beer with my dad

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_0169.jpg


My dad is here and considering I have not seen him for a month there is enough to talk about as you can imagine.

I did see some price action on Steem tonight.

Let's hope Hf20 creates a nice buzz we sure deserve it!

Cheers!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Beer is always a good link between father and son...to be honest beer is always good!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers en geniet van elkaar :)

Thanks man!

Lots of Brazil talk with a lovely looking glass of beer there must be so much to tell and catch up on with your father enjoy that lovely evening @exyle and indeed seen Steem hit $1.12

Quality time with your dad! Priceless! Enjoy the both of you and tell you pop I said hi

You got it!

Have one for me @exyle. Cheers! 😊

Alcohol with dad is always special

You weren't taking antibiotics, @exyle?! I don't think it's advisable to drink alcohol while taking medication. Well, although it's always good to share a beer with loved ones! Enjoy, my friend!

Fingers crossed is not a pump and dump

Woww my dad is my hero 😊
If you don't mind please see my blog i hope you like my photos :)

It is a very good opportunity.Sir, after so many days, if you have met your father, cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59