Marmitex...a takeaway Brazilian lunch!

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_9884.jpg


This is a another great idea I wish I could transport to the Netherlands.

There we usually have sandwiches (bread) for lunch.

But here you can buy a Marmitex to take home.


IMG_9861.jpg


It's Basically an aluminium bowl filled with rice and beans and you can choose some extra goodies.

I went with chicken, beef and a salad!

It was delicious and a great and healthy lunch for just under $3.


IMG_9622.jpg

IMG_9623.jpg




I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

WOW
I could eat that everyday.
It looks good and yummy for my tummy.
Only $3 wow again.
Keep on postin'

Yeah, great prices here!

This is a another great idea I wish I could transport to the Netherlands.

That would be nice!

It would be a great idea to take that type of food to the Netherlands as you say, usually in my country that dish is seen as a common lunch and maybe that's why you look different and good due to the cost in addition to the portions! :)

No shortage of yummy food! I like what it is called marmitex i had no idea what it might be! Enjoy!

All the food you've shown is not only delicious, but also plentiful and inexpensive! And the good thing is that it's not just meat, it's also contoured. You know what business to put when you get to your country, or what business to invest. hahahaha. With so much food, you've gained kilo! Greetings and hugs for you and Bianca.

Awesome trade for transport of Marmitex in place of sandwich..
It would be really interesting delicious product.

Hi exyle. This makes life a lot easier. I suppose you had the grande lol.

lol, you know it.

wait ... you don't got food bowls in netherlands ?

Not that I know!

that is almost unbelievable... also an untapped business opportunity !!

What a great idea! I'd take this over a sandwich any day! Good food at a great price.

Yes! It's a great option for lunch!

Where is the salad?

Was it a meat salad? Those are the best salads.

It was there somewhere, I promise :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87