No Pizza after workout...

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_0558.jpg


Bianca is out tonight with her friends.

My first thought, well that's a pizza night for me then....

Especially after doing a pretty intense cardiovascular workout at home today.

I was starving.

But then I realised Steemfest 3 is actually around the corner and if I want to make some dent in what I have become I better switch it up.

With all the willpower I could muster I went to the kitchen and found chicken a ton of vegetables and some wraps.

I managed to produce this!

It wasn't pizza but it filled me up non the less and a probably a lot healthier.

But man....this is not a meal to start the weekend. lol.


IMG_0575.jpg

IMG_0577.jpg



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

It looks pretty good to me @exyle.

It's Friday, so in our household, that means fish and chips for dinner. Cooked at home so without the grease. Woo hoo!

That's a great start to the weekend in my opinion. 😁

Sounds like a much better start indeed!

Do more food stuff it's great

Bro, that wasn't pizza but it looks amazing. I am pretty sure that anything is better when it is in a wrap! Good luck getting in shape. Be well

Aw man, I am feeling your pain there! Well done though!!

I had pizza!

Lucky you! Man, how do you stay in shape!

With ever increasing difficulty!! Lol

Looks tasty! What is the sauce that you cooked it in? Was it spicy or just spicy looking? Have you ever done a pizza on your BGE?

Spicy sauce from a jar. Yes, I have made pizza. Even got pictures!

This food looks very tasty, the color is so tempting.

That food looks delicious and is healthier than pizza, @exyle! In fact, if you add a little oregano and garlic, that chicken sauce will taste like pizza. Oregano is the secret to rich pizzas. I congratulate you because you're a guy who manages well in the kitchen and your girl will be proud of you. Happy Friday

Thanks for the tips!

Woohoo! Great efforts towards your improved health Mark. Steemfest 3 is just a few weeks away now. Time to go hard or stay home. The latter of which is likely not an option at this point. So GO HARD it is! Have an awesome weekend!!

Thanks! You have a great weekend too!

When you say a lot healthier is very important to emphasize that part... a LOT!! :DD

I love your typo. lol.

I meant to write part... not fart!! :D
Sorry about that!

I would know looking at this dish, no Pizza for me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02