Life must always be grateful

in #busy4 years ago

IMG_20190921_232739 (1).jpg

Always grateful to make my life always full of happiness, because of that whatever conditions I experience in my life will never stop to always be grateful for all that is given by Allah SWT.

The thing that makes me happy and always grateful is that I have a family that makes life meaningful. Especially to see my family live quietly, safely and comfortably. Once I wake up in the morning and I can still be with my family today, that's what I always will be. Thank God that I was given the opportunity to spend time with family and people I love. Always being grateful can make me love and respect my wife, children and siblings, who always support me.

The life we ​​live will always be filled with a variety of choices, including also with our children. And I am very grateful that God still keeps children from negative things. Because there are many kids out there who choose their way of life and often fall into the path of heresy.

The second thing that makes me grateful today is that I can still carry out my duties and obligations as an educator that I have lived for 18 years. Being able to pass on the knowledge that I have for my students today is an extraordinary thing and makes me happy. Moreover, the knowledge and education that I provide can be accepted and can provide benefits for students.

Furthermore, what makes me happy and always grateful is that to this day I still work and are surrounded by friends and coworkers who always give each other extraordinary support like a family.

The last thing that always makes me always grateful is that until this moment Allah SWT still provides health to me so that I can still breathe fresh air and be able to carry out all my activities. With my health I can still provide the best things for my family and make them happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75