pictures from @steem.campsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

It was good to see the campers again and some new faces, too.

Sort:  

arghhh!!!
how did I miss out on it again :(

edit : perhaps you should organize a euro steemcamp
you already know what's needed on this one you can surely do it
I don't like flying and going through body scanners so am only eurobound
sounds selfish but it is what it is so Felix, pls do organize a euro mini steemfest
I almost wrote something more but I think I'd just go to you on discord.
Germany is the place to be pls pretty please!

Not trying to be rude, but I could not give out extra invitations to everyone.

This camp was in the very center of Germany again, easily reachable by car or train from the Netherlands. The event was cool, but there were not enough people.

It is very frustrating to hear what a great idea this is, afterwards :(

peak privacy pictures :D

Our high profile guests appreciate their privacy :)

How much SP Were gathered at steem.camp? 100k?

Posted using Partiko Android

Una hermosa casa de campo en la cual pasar el verano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83