You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, Inc. Is Back With a Vengeance! | Is Eli Powell Saving Us From Ned’s Misguidance?

in #busy5 years ago

Great post. I saw the post on your website via - Google search. I was search about how can I auto-post from my Steemit account to my blog or vice-versa. Do you have any idea of how best I can do this? Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you! I’m actually very happy to hear that. Do you, by chance, remember what you typed into google? I’d love to be able to know so I can improve my SEO for future posts.

Yes, if you’ve got a WordPress blog then @steempress is a fantastic option.

If you’re sharing social media posts and looking to cross post IG, Twitter, etc, then check out @share2steem

Hope that helps. Lmk if you have any questions

I just searched my browser history & I discovered I was using Bing at the time. In Bing I typed 'steemit to website post'

https://www.bing.com/search?q=steemit+to+website+post&PC=U316&FORM=CHROMN

Thank you for the advice I am going for it. Have a good day.

Awesome, I’m so happy to see that I’m getting a little traction on the search engines! Linking blog posts to Steem really helps SEO tremendously.

If you have any questions about that stuff, don’t hesitate to reach out, id love to help in any way that I can :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69