Freewrite Day 686 A Break For Us All

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

colorful light.PNG

I see it. I read about it on STEEM posts from the Bigs. They know they need to curate down in little people land and do not know how to do it. They used to be able to succeed with STEEM strategies that no longer work post fork. But they have no skills since they did not need them before.

The minnows can only see the dramatic loss in their vote values and post rewards and do not think help will ever come.

But help is trying to get through and can’t.

Lord. Give me strength.

You have had me here writing minnow tips for two years and now I know why. Now I can use them to help the whales/orcas/dolphins make STEEM the vibrant place it needs to be to succeed.

Please let me get to the bigs before all the littles are gone. Remove my illness enough so I can keep posting to give my tips to the bigs. Focus my energies. Keep me in food and water. Remove my edema, cramping and pain. Clear my head and let my fingers bend enough to type. I am here for a reason, and right now this is it.

The STEEMers here can do it.

But they do not know how.

I can help them.

But I can barely get out of bed.

If ever I need to be strong and use my STEEMing skills, this is that time.

The break for us all is here, but so many cannot see it.

Lord, hear my prayer. My life of miracles has come from you. Let this be the moment I really can help.

The bigs have no skills. The littles have no hope. Please let me connect them before it is too late.

In the name of the Father, Son and Holy Ghost, I give my prayer to You.

My post is for the #freewrite daily challenge by @mariannewest. Freewrite is a great way to post on STEEM when you do not think you have the time, or talent, or anything to say. It’s a great way to start regular posting, and I know you can do this too! Here is Marianne’s freewrite prompt post for today. Give it a try and surprise yourself.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Amen. I feel for you Sharon and you continue to be on my thoughts and prayers.

Thank you so much, @whatisnew. You help me so much with your continual support. {{{Hugs}}}

I hope you feel better soon. We need Steem to succeed!!

You sure have that right, @mariannewest. I feel hope but need to stay together. Just wrote a big update here:

https://steempeak.com/esteem/@fitinfunfood/what-does-today-mean-to-me-my-entry-for-ccc-contest-2-13

Oh no Sharon
Sending you tonnes of love and healing thoughts
Hope you feel better soon 💗

May the good Lord gear your prayers.

Am here with the weekends freewrite prompt.

For singles who want to mingle
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-9-7-2019-single-prompt-option
...
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-9-7-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
Do have a wonderful weekend.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00