My Entry for the Three Wishes Challenge by @guiltyparties

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Three wishes fitinfun.jpg

Do I have three wishes? Do I have 100 wishes?

Wish One:

To see my son @bxlphabet again.

Wish Two:

To overcome incessant pain and other symptoms of Rheumatoid Arthritis.

Wish Three

To help other people break the bonds of obesity with natural methods.

Every day when I open my eyes and wake up, I thank God for the chance to live and try again. Wishes are not prayers, but I do not think they can hurt.

This is my post for the three wishes challenge @guiltyparties. Here is all you have to do to participate:

  • Make a post with your three wishes
  • Mention someone who'd like this sort of thing
  • Use the #three-wishes tag

I'm tagging:
@mariannewest
@iamjadeline
@wakeupkitty
@wonderwop
@elizacheng

I know you all have wishes too :)

= =

Minnow tips!

Here is my latest minnow tips post if you struggle here at steem.

These tips can help you even if you are not new.
Monday Minnow Tips for Everyone from @fitinfun

Contents of the Above Post

What should I do EACH DAY on STEEM with low power?

What to do with your STEEM

Are you shooting blanks with your votes?

Should you use an autovoter?

Join qurator

Do not post to nowhere

Why bother to comment?

How and Why to use kryptonia

How to get Upvotes

For Twitter Users

How and Why to lease delegated sp

Curation Trails

Using Discord

Please Help Me Keep Helping at STEEM

Please follow my blogs:

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet is my son's blog, and I am so grateful he has returned.

We all post on Busy most days, where their upvote for us is based on the collective SP of our followers. We follow back, because we love you.

Put my blogs on your curation trail

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet

This is the power of STEEM.

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

Statistics say that only 5% of people with health resolutions for the New Year will still be on track after Super Bowl Sunday. Is your fitness equipment still out handy, and are you still on a "diet?" Soon we will be in Bathing Suit Season. Are you ready?

I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods. I started on December 5th and did not give up. You can do it too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

  • Healthy Food Ideas on @fitinfunfood

  • Motivation Minnow Tips and Everything Else on @fitinfun

  • @bxlphabet is posting Southern California, steemmonsters and dtube videos.

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Your son is the spitting image of you :)

haha! Since birth lol. We act alike more than we look alike :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You wish for those events, and I hope you achieve them. Our wishes don't always come true, but our wishes, hopes and dreams are what keep us moving, what keep us alive.

And they can often take us far beyond where we are now – even if it may not be our specified destination.

All the best, in everything you do!

Thank you! It cannot hurt to put them out there. I was happy to do the challenge anyway :)

I could not agree with @majes.tytyty's comment more. May every one of your wishes be met! I have a wish for you and yours...

May the forces of evil become confused on the way to your house.   —George Carlin

Thank you very much, @sgt-dan. I hope they come true as well. I love the quote!

Change is good! And you could not deny that boy, so much looks like you😎

Posted using Partiko Android

These 3 wishes are noble and I pray (not wish) they will come to pass, Sharon. 😍

Hi @fitinfun!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.878 which ranks you at #1274 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 1280).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 199 contributions, your post is ranked at #30.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @fitinfun. Keep up the inspiration. I'm learning, learning, and learning some more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84