Neoxian City Photo Challenge Bangkok Taxi Stand

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

There is a lot of action outside the Central World Mall in Bangkok Thailand. Rush hour is most hours here, but at 5 pm I am in the thick of it. This taxi stand and pick up point is bustling as people are going home after their workdays.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

My post is for the NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE where the theme for the week is ROAD VIEW. It was very entertaining to stand here watching life go by on the street. I used a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for these photos.

Sort:  

Hi Sharon , viewing the post and looking at the busy streets I can almost hear the noise from the streets , I would love to time travel and just come by to have a peak and smell the country. Love your entry

So late replying! Bangkok is a fun and crazy place. I really love it there and I am always glad to return. Thank you so much for the compliment, @brittandjosie. I really appreciate your stopping by.

You got a 3.64% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @zaku!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Thank you very much! I really appreciate this boost, @zaku and @bdvoter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93