On the way to Singapore

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190729_101721_HDR.jpg

I am using the Notes function on my phone to slowly type a message. My index finger is slow and my eyes are seeing a blurry screen. I should have been on a bus ten minutes ago, but it is not here yet.

As soon as I do get on the bus, l will be asleep. I was up at 4 am to get ready for this trip to Singapore, and sleeping on a bus sounds good right now.

My photo is of the waiting room for the bus. I think it looks like any other bus waiting room. I'm thinking of how many buses I have taken over the years, and from how many places.

I know many people who hate buses, but I like them. I prefer them to be on time though.

= =

And now posting on a moving bus after a bathroom break. We are still in Malaysia for a few more hours. The bus was only one hour late in coming.

IMG_20190729_123055.jpg

I got some yummy pineapple for RM 2 here. Fifty cents usd. Back to sleep now until the lunch stop happens.

IMG_20190729_124824.jpg

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @fitinfun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Only one hour late 😂🤣
Funny in a non funny way
And how you have become used to our ways
It still gets me though!!!

Safe journey Sharon

This one turned out to be a disaster, @kaerpediem! I am doing my best to regroup right now. You can see a post on my blog if you want to take a look. Shaking my head and shaking....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65