You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #busy5 years ago

Hi @tattoodjay,

I want to nominate you in a contest to join @ntopaz - a dapp for art we have here. I do not notice you having used it before and that is a requirement, so let me know if you have posted there in the past.

I've used it, it's easy and the photos come out very well. You will just need a one photo post and to drop a link in their discord. No future requirement, but of course they hope you will stay on. They have good upvotes if they like you work.

@dswigle is my other nominee, so I hope you will agree.

I will do a post in day or two, reviewing the site and nominating you if you will do it :)

Take care, Sharon

Sort:  

I am pretty sure i have never used nTopaz, I have hear dit mentioned a few times and seen posts using the tag, but honestly i have never taken the time to look into it

YEs if you just tell me what I need to do I would be willing to check it out and do what is needed so you could nominate me

Awesome! TY! It's easy and my post will also be a review to let you know more about it. It's not hard at all :)

OK cool do tag me in it so I don’t miss it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83