Fast Food in Bangkok Thailand - My Entry for the 8th @photocircle Food Photo Contest

in #busy5 years ago

Here is my food delivery in Bangkok Thailand:

bangkok porkballs delivery fitinfunfood.jpg

This man drove up in a cart each night at about 7:30. The loud music he played let me know it was time to come down from my condo and get this snack which was often dinner for me.

He was cooking fermented pork balls in a sidecar and driving a motorcycle to various places he sold them.

These were so delicious! They consist of ground pork and rice that becomes sour with the fermenting process. I have never had anything like them before or since and they were additcive when I was able to find them.

I would get 10 of the pork balls with raw cabbage and ginger to wrap each ball in before popping it into my mouth. This cost 20 thb, which is 60 cents usd.

This is my entry for the 8th @photocircle food photo contest. It is open until March 9th, and you can enter your food photos too!

= =

Minnow tips!

Here is my latest minnow tips post if you struggle here at steem.

These tips can help you even if you are not new.
Monday Minnow Tips for Everyone from @fitinfun

Contents of the Above Post

What should I do EACH DAY on STEEM with low power?

What to do with your STEEM

Are you shooting blanks with your votes?

Should you use an autovoter?

Join qurator

Do not post to nowhere

Why bother to comment?

How and Why to use kryptonia

How to get Upvotes

For Twitter Users

How and Why to lease delegated sp

Curation Trails

Using Discord

Please Help Me Keep Helping at STEEM

Please follow my blogs:

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet is my son's blog, and I am so grateful he has returned.

We all post on Busy most days, where their upvote for us is based on the collective SP of our followers. We follow back, because we love you.

Put my blogs on your curation trail

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet

This is the power of STEEM.

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

Statistics say that only 5% of people with health resolutions for the New Year will still be on track after Super Bowl Sunday. Is your fitness equipment still out handy, and are you still on a "diet?" Soon we will be in Bathing Suit Season. Are you ready?

I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods. I started on December 5th and did not give up. You can do it too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

  • Healthy Food Ideas on @fitinfunfood

  • Motivation Minnow Tips and Everything Else on @fitinfun

  • @bxlphabet is posting Southern California, steemmonsters and dtube videos.

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

Sort:  

Street food is one of the best😊 interesting story as well. Thanks for your participation @fitinfunfood🥂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I miss this food a lot. Nothing like it in Malaysia. Thank you for the contest!

You're welcome @fitinfunfood, it's a pleasure to support foodies in Steemit😊🥂

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 25.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @fitinfun!

This post has received a 18.75% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @fitinfun. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 5.10% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95