Realizing Action is Needed to Keep My Health

in #busy5 years ago

I'm sick again with bad edema and arthritis pain, not eating well, not hydrated enough, not sleeping enough, not exercising enough, and this all shows in my face and body.

As bad as I look, I feel worse.

I need to eat healthy food, and I am not.

Soup would be good.

vwgxe4drhw.jpg

Fried chicken chop? Not so good.

444yoa3n0r.jpg

At least it had veggies.

7u5f20s5pl.jpg

This is better. BBQ meat instead of fried.

24f5omxz88.jpg

I need to get these essential nutrients, and I am not doing it.

epeidrgxj0.jpg

Just because I cannot cook in this condo now, is no excuse for what is going on with my food intake.

I really cannot be sick now. These STEEM posts do not publish themselves.

So I will focus. I need seaweed for iodine and I know where to get it cheap and sort of close. That will be a start on iodine I really need. In the next days, I will improve my health enough to get over to that place and buy some.

039lew8cd0.jpg

I need to be the lady on the right again NOW.

A storm just passed in my Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia neighborhood. I will go get water and healthy soup the lady has at my condo restaurant no matter if I cannot fit my swollen feet into my regular shoes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97