What does CCC Stand for? What does CCC Mean to Me? Contest Entry 2.09

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190804_153702_HDR (1).jpg

This week ccc is a place of returning. Somehow I missed posting to this contest last week. I am in Bangkok now and not feeling well at all, but trying to keep going. Sometimes I feel like the people who watch my posts here are soon going to watch me die.

I have slept for about 40 of the last 50 hours on the most uncomfortable bed of my life. It is hard as a rock and now both of my hips are not working well. How I will get myself back to KL in a couple of days is a mystery.

I have tried hard to keep posting on steem, adding value and gathering followers who think my work is worth supporting. But now with the price at 20 cents and with no sign of good news, I am losing hope.

I should instead count my blessings and be grateful my recent border crossing went well. Will I return to Malaysia with renewed vigor? I hope so. Something has to give.

My photo for this post today is chicken hanging in an airport restaurant window in Kuala Lumpur’s KLAI2 airport. Behind that you can see some pork belly. It all looks wonderful, but it was so expensive I do not get it.

My post today is for the What does ccc stand for contest by @freedomshift. You can enter this contest too. Join with ccc and get on board with some other great steemers who are trying to make STEEM work for them too.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Before and after later that same life fitinfun.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68