You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things we don't learn in schools- How to use the internet safely

in #busy5 years ago

A really helpful and interesting article about internet safety. Thanks @giantbear for sharing this. Many people take for granted the importance of playing safe when online. Similar to the experience you shared, I have a friend that lost a big job opportunity just because of the kind of things he posts on his Facebook page. Its an ugly experience, but if everyone can learn to safety conscious when using the internet, such things wont happen. Resteemed.

Sort:  

I have been meaning to tell you how interesting I find your posts! I try and resteem and vote your posts with the steemiteducation account as far as possible. Thank you for your effort to help us out!

Thanks. I will keep on trying my best to support the community. Together, everyone wins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79