My new pet little cute turtle

in #busy6 years ago (edited)


Today I will talk about my new pet. It is a different species of tortoises. It is available only in the Aquarium stores in our country.
It can be found in Dhaka katabon , It's name is Bostami turtle.I had a interest from my childhood. I got it today. Today I am so happy.it's so cute..I like it very much.

Sort:  

Congratulations @foysalahmmed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow this is amazing. Realy this is your pet?

yes,its my cute new friend.

opppss!! looks so beautiful....i like tortoise...

wow wow wow....

it's so nice..... bro....

Excellent turtle, nice to see. I like it .Thank you for your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80