If you have a bad day, this might help a little.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

 image.png

The colour theme for the crypto folks these few days has been uhhh, RED. I've been in this space for almost a year but it already feels like a decade. My heart pumping rate used to be much higher when I encounter such a red sea of market, and it just getting calmer every other time.

Now I'm totally at peace looking at the sharp downhill of Bitcoin falling more than $1,000 in a night. Not that I sold it all but I'm still holding the same portfolio when BTC was still at its $20k peak. I've just been through too much of these bearish days.

Part of the reasons is that I've been too busy these few days exploring new opportunities in this interesting space like hosting masternodes, setting up the first mining rig, experimenting some applications on Steem and so on. I even stop to ask question like "Why market is crashing again today?" nor I will go to read some bullish article saying the crypto market would bounce very soon just to comfort my numb heart.

If you are still holding your coins like me and those are not all of your net worth while you have a really firm faith toward crypto's future, you should not be panic as well.

Just in case you cannot stop feeling sad

chrome_2018-06-11_21-47-36.png

Log in your Steem account in the Busy.org and navigate to the Wallet, 1 SBD worth $22 and my 4k SP + 550 SBD has an estimated account value of $20k! Wooohooo!

Go home Busy, you are drunk.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71