People Fall In Love Easily Because Of Lack Of Much Options...#TRUE/FALSE

in #busy5 years ago

images.jpeg

My take!

Ehl! I don't think people fall in love easily because of lack of much options. Sometimes it has to do with love at first sight even though I don't totally agree that there is anything like love at first sight, ( unless when its spiritual manipulation).

So to me, I believe that people fall in love easily because of emotional instability. When you're emotionally unstable, you're prone to love/like and dislike/unlove easily.

Remedy: ask God to take hold of your heart, let his spirit take dominion over your heart....when God is present in your life, your emotions becomes stabilized.

what's your take let's discuss

follow @frank4jesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61