My first Booster Pack (Beta Edition)

in #busy5 years ago

image.png

It had taken a long time to enter the world of Steem Monsters, but today I dedicated myself to try it and honestly it is a pretty addictive game even though I have not played it for a long time.


I bought my first Pack and despite the fact that extremely good cards did not come out, I got 3 cards of the Death Type, which is at the moment my favorite type of deck.

betapack6.png


And with this I say goodbye, a very short post compared to the usual I always do, but these days I will bring another Retro Review of a game that I consider quite forgotten and little recognized.

Sort:  

I also decided to finally try this yesterday... honestly... it's like crack... I'm totally hooked :P

Thats right haha.

That's excellent and admirable :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70