You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Ring of Accounts...

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Great detective work!

I've long suspected that while so many people have been freaking out about plagiarism posts that make about 40 cents, there are huge piles of scammers making secret money off the radar, and the people who could do something about that are all doing it as well.

But it's all just too geek for me so I'm flinging votes and coloured pictures about to make things more exciting :)

Sort:  

There are a bunch that "Scammer" might be too strong of a word... but those who get zero engagement with others and use a small network of accounts to stay just off the radar, but take large rewards from the reward pool.

I'm hoping that someone uncovers this stuff because there are several names I'd like to check out. But having said that, with cryptos all being dragged down at the moment, I think Steem is already being pulled down hard by that, let alone by all the problems within Steemit, I'm now thinking it's all downhill till Xmas whatever we do. So I'll just take a deep breath, avoid making bleating sounds, and post a picture :) (I took this photo at the beach near us on Wednesday)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84