You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Goals My Targets

in #busy6 years ago

The most difficult part is to set the goal. I took me for more than a year, to decide in which direction I want to turn my professional career to.
Once you have set up a goal, one must remember that the path the goal isn't always a straight one. The road to the goal will have lots of curves, sometimes even u turns or we need to take a detour to reach the goal.
Setting target is a good things because it allows us to celebrate small victories. Which is always nice. But the problem with targets is that it is sometime difficult to know how high we have to raise the bar. It is like playing Limbo (but then the other way around), if you set the bar the low you will never be capable of reaching the target, of you set the bar to high, you could just walk under it!
Thx for your enlighten post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69305.77
ETH 3681.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25