Edea Was On My Binder And...

in #busy4 years ago

I came home from a long day of school to find this thing laying down on my binder begging for attention.

So I did the most logical thing and took photos to post for you guys.


IMG_E5689.JPG


IMG_E5690.JPG


IMG_E5692.JPG


IMG_E5693.JPG


IMG_E5696.JPG


IMG_E5698.JPG


IMG_E5703.JPG


I had to clean up so much hair after this photoshoot


Thank you guys for reading my post
Make sure to upvote and leave a comment

Upvote or I will delete your Fortnite account


PettyBruisedArrowcrab-size_restricted.gif


Sort:  

Soon, that binder will be in shreds. Once she has laid claim to it (looks like she has) the claws will come next. Trust me, I live with 3 demons.

That is true. I'm having trouble just living with Edea, I can't imagine having three of her.

You're having trouble living with her? Why's that?

Haha, we live with a little cracked out ninja kitten. She wears me out enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82