MTG Lot, Card #11

in #busy6 years ago

Greetings Steemian's

Today I am going to share the 11th card from my collection that I recently acquired.

I am sharing these cards in sequence of least valuable, to the most valuable card I own.

Any input regarding these cards, or the game, is highly welcome, and encouraged!

The 11th card in the collection is:

Bioplasm

20181009_00001_001_2 (1).jpg


Value - 0.35 Cents USD.
Card Count - (4)
Condition - Near Mint.

Mana Cost: 3GreenGreen
Converted Mana Cost: 5
Types: Creature - Ooze
Card Text: Whenever Bioplasm attacks, remove the top card of your library from the game. If it's a creature card, Bioplasm gets +X/+Y until end of turn, where X is the removed creature card's power and Y is its toughness. (A * on a card not in play is 0.)
P/T: 4 / 4
Expansion: Guildpact (Rare) Guildpact
Rarity: Rare
Card Number: 81
Artist: Jon Foster


My thoughts regarding this card:

It's pretty cool. I'm not sure why, but I really like this card. It seems like something futuremind would use in his deck, were he to play.



Please considering voting helpie for witness

Our hope is that those who decide to support @helpie's efforts do so because they see the value in people too.

image.png



Much love,
@futuremind


image.png


Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Awe you're so sweet nanobot

@steemmonsters will be the first card game of this nature I have participated in.

Me too actually. I bought these from a friend as an investment strategy. I'm making approximately 10X my investment. They sell like hotcakes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11