MTG Lot, Card #13

in #busy6 years ago

Greetings Steemian's

Today I am going to share the 13th card from my collection that I recently acquired.

I am sharing these cards in sequence of least valuable, to the most valuable card I own.

Any input regarding these cards, or the game, is highly welcome, and encouraged!

The 13th card in the collection is:

Boon Satyr


20181011_00001_001_2.jpg

Value - 0.35 Cents USD.
Card Count - (1)
Condition - Near Mint.


Mana Cost: 1GreenGreen
Converted Mana Cost: 3
Types: Enchantment Creature — Satyr
Card Text: Flash
Bestow 3GreenGreen (If you cast this card for its bestow cost, it's an Aura spell with enchant creature. It becomes a creature again if it's not attached to a creature.)
Enchanted creature gets +4/+2.
P/T: 4 / 2
Expansion: Commander 2018 (Rare) Commander 2018
Rarity: Rare
All Sets: Theros (Rare)Commander 2018 (Rare)
Card Number: 132
Artist: -Wesley Burt


Thoughts regarding this card:

I just don't get why so many of these cards look so evil.



Please considering voting helpie for witness

Our hope is that those who decide to support @helpie's efforts do so because they see the value in people too.

image.png



Much love,
@futuremind


image.png


Sort:  

I don't know much about that game but that is an interesting looking card.

I hear you, I don't know anything about it. I bought the cards to sell, but I'm intrigued. If I had more time to allot, I would learn it, but it's not convenient for me right now. Perhaps in the future.

Thanks for stopping by friend :)

Congratulations @futuremind! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96