You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who remembers Byteball? Keen to know if any of you are eagerly anticipating the unlocking of smart contract and funds release?? Question: anyone know how to transfer those coins to an exchange or shape shift them to another currency ? Cheer$;)

in #busy5 years ago

In my case I changed my first batch of byteball for SBD

Sort:  

How did you that bro I would like to do that now? The next release in about a month right? Cheer$;)

In my case I spoke to a user in discord.

I don't remember when the next launch is.

But I understand that there are exchange houses within discord that change byteball

Ask that server to see what answer my brother gives you.

https://discord.gg/XpwK2T

Thanks my man appreciate that!

You're welcome, man. That's what we're here for, to help

My man i clicked on that link invalid link? I tried sending last night $7 went missing now what?

Where did you send $7 to? Or who man? :O

I send you the link again https://discord.gg/BuBCAW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62