You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who shall I delegate my SP to?

in #busy5 years ago

Tipu is one that I delegated to! So far I'm really excited because it does the daily payout as well as definitely gives me a return on my votes.

Really liked your article and I'm thinking about the next delegation for growth as well

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks @ganjafarmer. I started the looking for a at @tipu as I saw the there were many delegators but they don't seem to be paying for out to everyone everyday. I wasnt sure how they worked so dropped it in the end, but it is one of the i definitely want to look at next time

It's definitely one of my favorite ones..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83