Sway Oh Sway!!!

in #busy6 years ago

Sway oh sway!!!

The water is rising
Calming my fears
Washing away my pains
Thrilling me to gentle touch
And splashes with Love.

You smile to nature's gift
And make them blossom

The Video was taken at Accra.

Thanks for reading and Watching the video 😔
Sort:  

Nature's gift, so beautiful.

Yes it is my leader. How are you doing?

I'm doing quite well. Beautiful weekend.

Good to know dear

Glad to see your blog is still making sense... lol..

Ma, here is a verse inspired by yours.

Rising waters are calming fears
Swiftly moving gentle stirs
Chilling, thrilling, gentle touch
Moaning of love with a hush....

@Ajremy with his touch!!!
Lol... About that your first line, You have more explaining to do in my DM

How are you doing dearie?

@gee1 with her inspiration...

The first line of the poem? Or the first line of my comment?

I'm fine tho... how have you been, ma?

"You smile to nature's gift" as it ripples through your clothes...

But why were you running back na! 😂😂

Lol...
All these writers in my life!!!
Nice addition dear.
Hope you are good?

Yes I am Ms, and you?

Thanks for showing you care by asking.

The sea shore is definitely calm and soothing...enjoy the breeze.

Thanks dear

Do you ever come to Brasil?

No I haven't been to Brazil, but If invited by you, I could 😍😍😍.

Nature is divine and that is what makes it extraordinary unique.
Your video was brief but very lovely to keep in memory. @gee1.

(The water is rising
Calming my fears
Washing away my pains
Thrilling me to gentle touch
And splashes with Love.)

Nice lines @gee1
Lovely video

Thanks dear @nkereumen.

Try adding a profile picture dear, I will like to see you and I know many people you are following will also want to.

Yeah @nkereuwem she's right...
If you having problem with uploading pictures from the web, trying downloading the steemit app on play store. It's more easier to upload in the app.
After that, you can continue with using the web.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82