Free SBD giveaway for all who upvote - April 21

in #busy6 years ago

logo.png

Hi all,

Today I am starting an SBD giveaway post series. Hopefully I will continue it as long as I can. Each day I will post a giveaway post. I won't post any other posts from this account. So you can even use some upvote automation tools like steemauto. I will giveaway all the SBD I get from this post equally among all those who upvote this post. It will be a good opportunity to minnows with SP 15 or less. I will give the SBD equally to minnows, dolphins and whales. Whales and Dolphins can consider to upvote this post to support minnows like me.

No rules

Only upvote and get SBD

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

First to upvote 😁❤❤

Thanks for your support

Guess I get 8.

Yes You are number 8 @sapper11g. Thanks. No special prize for voting first. SBD will be shared equally 😃

For sure. Just following the trend. Lol.

Thanks for resteeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65