Free SBD giveaway for all who upvote - April 22

in #busy6 years ago

logo.png

Each day I will post a giveaway post. I won't post any other posts from this account. So you can even use some upvote automation tools like steemauto. I will giveaway all the SBD I get from this post equally among all those who upvote this post. It will be a good opportunity to minnows with SP 15 or less. I will give the SBD equally to minnows, dolphins and whales. Whales and Dolphins can consider to upvote this post to support minnows like me. Upvote from bots and those who advertise anything in comments will be considered as a donation to this contest. Rewards won't be given to those accounts. This includes @busy.org. If you want to donate your upvote and don't want any reward, you can inform me in a comment to this post.

No rules

Only upvote and get SBD

I may not post this giveaway post everyday. But I will try to do it as many days as I can.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gijog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75