You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heads up. Change your witness vote from Jerry Banfield. Here's why...

in #busy6 years ago

Never did cast a vote for him, so I guess life goes on as it has been for me. Him doing his thing, me trying to do my thing, and pretty much keeping away from whatever it was he was doing.

Hopefully, people will go and ahead and take away their votes and put them elsewhere, since there's no reason to be voting for dead witness servers. I can't believe how many still have votes for them when they're not doing anything and who knows if they ever will again. It's like having every Republican, Democrat and Third Party candidate who ever ran still having their numbers count every time we have an election.

I guess it can be a sweet gig if you can get it. Top 50 do better than the rest, and the Top 20 the best of all. Anyway, carry on, and Happy Independence Day. :)

Sort:  

Ho Ho Ho happy July 4th!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83