Cat or dog ?

in #busy6 years ago

Much is said that the dog is the best option to have as a pet for what they call the best friend of man, good if man in my way of looking, for women is cuchi or prettier a kitten or kitten according to everyone's taste .

I will introduce you to my playful kitten soon I will try to upload a video where she fights with a stuffed pony what is my beautiful Lili.

LILI2.jpg

She is my beautiful Lili

Definitely can say many of the dogs but the kittens are beautiful beautiful, for me it is the best option for us women maybe there is someone who can discuss it with me but I am sure that most women would agree with what I say ..

Before her I had a kitten who loves orion he let himself caress me, he was always by my side, he slept next to me, as I miss my beautiful cat unfortunately one day he left because my grandmother spent about a month at home and I would not let him come near me because, according to her, it was dangerous, I would not let him go home and my beautiful orion left to never return.

orion.jpg

This was my beautiful Orion beautiful, right? in the background the photos of my brothers





How I regret every day not having confronted my grandmother in telling her to respect the rules of the house and that if my parents allowed me to have it, why not? but it is difficult to be able to say those words without disrespect, I wish I could one day see you again.






descarga (4).jpg

They imagine a kitten so they are definitely beautiful

BETWEEN DOGS AND CATS I STAY WITH THE CAT AND YOU?

Sort:  

스스로 홍보하는 프로젝트에서 나왔습니다.
오늘도 좋은글 잘 읽었습니다.
오늘도 여러분들의 꾸준한 포스팅을 응원합니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58