You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never want to be a Corporate Employee

in #busy7 years ago

This reminds me of a friend who works with a travel agency. He so complains that his job is the worst thing that has ever happened to him. When I met him I introduced him to steemit but still he does not always have thw time to come online because his boss bosses him everywhere.

He complains he wants to quit, payment always comes late and I said to him, "I know you are going through a lot at this work place of yours but all hope is not lost."

Though happens that his boss is not always around but it is crazy any time she is. They have free Wi-Fi too.

Me I told him to kukuma manage and use free wifi to be steeming, while his eyes are out there looking for another job if he wants. Abi I lie?...haha.

But honestly some workers suffer especially this corperate workers. They are suffering and smiling. I really don't want to be a corperate worker... all suited up but sweat out as hell.

As a kid I loved hiw bankers dresses and wanted to be a banker. But now am grown, I think I have a change of mind.

Thank you for sharing dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69928.66
ETH 3631.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21