You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography: my cats are recovering from their trauma, แมวพึ่งทำใจได้จากเหตุการณ์ตื่นตระหนก

in #busy5 years ago

I'm glad the other three are home, but I'm so sad about Rosy! That actually made me tear up. She was such a brave girl. I wish whoever owns those dogs would keep them from going onto your property. I'm so very sorry!

Sort:  

Thank you for your sympathy. I really missed her a lot and I also cried for her suffering. The three cats have begun to run around the garden and be more cheerful. I have to sit with them from time to time, just to give them a sense of safety and security. These cars are too gentle and nice to be aggressive! I must have done something wrong in bringing them up! Their grandmother is a real fighter, she would attack dogs and chase them off the gate.

It’s difficult with neighbours on that issue. These dogs were not well looked after and they were not tamed properly, even the owners could not touch them.

We have moved the cats’ food dish to a safer place, and the cats have a better hiding place in the kitchen downstairs. I do training them to use the new hiding place. Rosy will be sadly missed for several months by these cats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92