Bought a Highlighter and a Pen Yesterday

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I only have 80 PHP or 1.50 USD left on my wallet and I wanted to save but I need to buy a highlighter for my studies so that I can easily track the most important words and also a pen because I just only borrowed a pen and it's out of ink now. I spend 55 PHP or 1.03 USD, then I told myself that I don't have a money left on my wallet but only my fare going back home which will cost me 21/26 PHP or 0.39/0.49 USD, I was hungry but I already brought a water on my backpack so I just drank a water instead spending money again though I only had less than a 1 dollar left on my wallet.

20180710_061127.jpg

When I used the highlighter I easily track the important words that need to be remembered but when I used the pen that I bought cost 28 PHP or 0.52 USD didn't reach to my expectation though I already tested it before I bought it and it looks like it's out of ink though it's not. Now I regret buying this 0.2 pen rather than the 0.4 pen but I think I am just going to keep hitting this on my hand or blowing the ink so that it will work out.

20180710_061137.jpg

20180710_061153.jpg

I am studying for my major subject since we have a long quiz and I think it will be more or less than 100 items huhu. Wish me luck

I started to study 4:40 AM until now but I stopped because I feel like I am getting bored and sleepy, so I wrote this blog and after this, I am going to sleep a little then continue for studying before 1 PM.



Check out my previous post:

ULOG #17: MY CO-DRILLER INVITED ME TO JOIN THE SILENT DRILL AGAIN


That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!




Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11