Sort:  

Yes, I am here @goodwithtravels, and would love to meet up. I am not too mobile and live in an area called Wangsa Maju.

We also have @teammalaysia here with many, many others on steem and in KL. Maybe write a post about your plans and tag me. I will shout it far and wide. I can also tag many people to come see what you are up to.

Thank you so much for reaching out. Let's definitely try to meet up.

Fantastic, thank you so much for all this info @fitinfun. I’ll be in KL at the end of the month and would be happy to come to your neck of the woods to meet up. I’ll tag you in my post now; i love this community spirit within Steemit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am right with you @goodwithtravels! Steemit is the place to be for those the in-person touch with social media. you have plenty of time, so we can be sure to get you more than one event while you are here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87