One Month On Steemit. My Experience And Future Plans. What I Have Learned During This Time? (Must Read Long Post.)

in #busy6 years ago

Well here we are at 30 Days of Steem and I have a lot of talk about. I don’t even know where to start. I don’t want this article to be some kind of farce or full of lies, I want to be completely honest with you.

collage.jpg

I want to share with you what I have learned and what helped me to grow on this platform. (I am so glad that my reputation reached 42 only in 1 month!)

First things first, I want to say that I was not expected that my introduction post would get so much attention from people (they even voted for me and helped me to earn my first reward! This feels amazing.)

27335678_884186771760606_1018513179_o.jpg

,.jpg

asss.jpg

So 30 days ago, this is what I published.

My little short laconic introduction article which changed my life!

vf.png

Here you can see my introduction post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gorillaman/i-am-gorillaman-from-georgia-introducing-myself-as-a-gamer-and-caring-husband


Soon I get comments and upvotes from people I don’t know, they were so kind to me, gave me even more motivation and warmed my heart.

Here I have some of those great peoples comments who saw my introduction post , people who spend their gold time and supported me! I really appreciate it, thank you so much!

vg.png


And here is my first reward!

ase.png


Me and my wife were working and trying so hard that post to be excellent and I think that we did a great job!

So as we are talking about my wife I want to show her to this community! Meet Sophia. This is a girl who helps me writing every article , gives me advises and criticizes me (equitably of course!)

vvv.jpg


I especially want to thank @reseller for supporting me. As you already know this man is doing great job by helping newbies ( new Steemit users) for adaptation and gives them motivation, makes videos on DTube and this way helps and even makes them famous too! I am sure that many people saw this video and saw me !

gtg.png

Here is link of the video

Biggest thank to @reseller for helping me ! Don't forget to check his page and follow him for more good content!

So what is my future plans about Steem?

I think that it is time to enjoy DTube and make some good quality videos about good and consumable content. But at this moment I really don’t know which is harder writing articles or record video while talking about some issues. I think that I am a little bit shy and afraid that my tongue will stammer. Hope that soon I will defeat this complex too!

And as we are talking about DTube and all the things I have learned in this 30 days, I think that mentioning DTube is one of the most required things I need to say. Steem and DTube are like sister and brother to me! This is how I imagine and explain some things. I think that you know what I mean. I mean that they are connected to each other and if you want to do something on Steem you should do it on DTube too! Write on Steem and lately talk about it on DTube this is not that hard I think!

QmaTL2HiERwTRyfei6nUFGdWxU3dmCEDCGBc9oJDsi6ZHY.png

Now I want to buy some steem power and help myself to make my voice louder. I really hope that I won’t lose my motivation and also people will read my articles and help me to realize many many things , help me to learn more in crypto world. I really desire to know more about this platform and help myself to become better in working and get some good skills too!

1689368_1.jpg

I hope that next month will be better than this and it will bring us more joy, happiness and rewards too! I am here to learn and will be here until I will not reach my goals!

I love you guys so much and hope that this article will somehow help you to reach more on this platform. I hope that I was useful today for you!


DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif

Will you share your story with us here in the comments to help us get to know you?

If you enjoyed this post, will you please upvote it to help us collaborate and build our community here together?

Thank you very much for reading this and I hope you have a wonderful day today! I will be thinking of you throughout the day and do my best to read and respond to each comment!

Lots of love,

@gorillaman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64